TLABA Roster

Business Name – Flier Description Contact Phone Email website Mailing Address Physical Address City State Zip
No online registration     No online registration            
Alpaca Annex Retail Store – Gifts, socks, hats, yarn Barbara Hansen 509.395.2266 msmeadowrock@gmail.com www.alpacaannex.com 80 Mt. Adams Rd. Trout Lake WA 98650
Blue Skies Bakery – Quality breads and granolas Krissy Biernacki 509.876.7395 krissy@blueskiesbakery.com www.blueskiesbakery.com PO Box 318 7 Blue Skies Lane WS Husum WA 98623
Bob Jolley Construction – Residential Bob Jolley 509.395.2221 jolley@gorge.net   PO Box 177 32 Torin Rd. Trout Lake WA 98650
Camp Jonah – Christian camps and retreats Beki Duke 509.395.2900 jonah@campjonah.com www.campjonah.com 31 Little Mountain Rd Trout Lake WA 98650
Cascade Wellness Clinic – Chiropractor Rick Allen 509.395.0024 drrick@cascadewellnessclinic.com www.cascadewellnessclinic.com 663 Sunnyside Rd Trout Lake WA 98650
Cascadia Creamery, LLC – Handcrafted, aged, raw cheese John & Marci Schuman 509.395.9339 marci@cascadiacreamery.com www.cascadiacreamery.com PO Box 23 26 Jennings Rd Trout Lake WA 98650
Charis Way Dairy – Organic dairy Travis Pearson 509.395.2100 chariswaydairy@yahoo.com   35 Dairy Road Trout Lake WA 98650
Cookie Gilpatrick – Licensed Massage Therapist Cookie 509.395.2468 cookieg@centurylink.net   PO Box 173 3 Mudock Way Trout Lake WA 98650
DJ Records – Tour CD sales management Doug Anderson 509.395.9307 dougdjr2@gmail.com   PO Box 445 28 Mt. Adams Rd Trout Lake WA 98650
Elk Meadows RV Park & Cabins Kerri Smith 509.395.2400 elkmeadowspark@gmail.com www.elkmeadowsrvpark.com 78 Trout Creek Rd Trout Lake WA 98650
Glenwood General Store – Groceries PLUS Claude McKenzie 509.364.3535 glenwoodgeneralstore@outlook.com   PO Box 111 208 E Main Street Glenwood WA 98619
Green Pastures Farm – Free-range eggs Pat Arnold 509.395.2233 greenpastures@gorge.net   472 Sunnyside Rd Trout Lake WA 98650
Husum Riverside Bed & Breakfast Connie Nice 509.281.1181 husumbnb@gmail.com www.gorgerooms.com PO Box 349 866 Hwy 141 WS Husum WA 98623
JMA Printing – Screen printing Dorina Colburn 360.921.8342 jma@jmaprinting.com www.jmaprinting.com PO Box 115 4 Greenwood Ct Trout Lake WA 98650
Meadowrock Alpacas – Educational alpaca tours Barbara Hansen 509.395.2266 msmeadowrock@gmail.com www.meadowrockalpacas.com 80 Mt. Adams Rd. Trout Lake WA 98650
Mountain Laurel Jerseys – Dairy Jesse Pearson 509.395.2040 jmpearson@galacticomm.org   11 Little Mountain Rd Trout Lake WA 98650
Mountain Meadows Dairy – Organic dairy farm Robert Schmid 509.395.2302 mtmdairy@gmail.com   33 Schmid Road Trout Lake WA 98650
Mt. Adams Hideaway-Rental cabin Diane Beseda 509.637.4212 dbeseda55@gmail.com   PO Box 92 2402 Hwy 141 Trout Lake WA 98650
SB Art – Jewelry making Sarah Burr Arnold 509.395.2669 sba_352@gorge.net   PO Box 352 Westside Rd  Trout Lake WA 98650
Treebird Farm – Farm, butchery, lodging Michael Kelly 509.637.5825 eatwell@treebirdorganics.com www.treebird.farm 573 Sunnyside Rd Trout Lake WA 98650
Trout Lake Abbey – Bed and breakfast, retreat center Kozen Sampson 509.395.2030 business@tlabbey.com www.tlabbey.com PO Box 487 46 Stoller Rd Trout Lake WA 98650
Trout Lake Arts Council Laurie Sherburne 509.395.2294 sherb@gorge.net   PO Box 448   Trout Lake WA 98650
Trout Lake Clinic – Medical clinic Marshal Harpe 509.395.2134 troutlakeclinic@gmail.com www.troutlakeclinic.com 403 Sunnyside Rd 2384 Hwy 141 Trout Lake WA 98650
Trout Lake Cozy Cabins – Cabin rentals Brock 509.395.2068 troutlakecozycabins@gmail.com www.troutlakecozycabins.com PO Box 155 2291 HW 141 Trout Lake WA 98650
Trout Lake Farm, LLC – Organic herb farm Kristin Schmid 509.395.1234 kristin.schmid2amway.com www.troutlakefarm.com PO Box 181 Warner Rd Trout Lake WA 98650
Trout Lake Grocery – Supplies, huckleberries, lodging Beverly Meyer 509.395.2777 tlg2383@yahoo.com   PO Box 132 2383 Hwy 141 Trout Lake WA 98650
Trout Lake Valley Inn – Lodging and gift shop Sarah Schmid 509.637.4202 sarabethschmid@hotmail.com www.troutlakevalleyinn.com 420 Sunnyside Rd 2300 Hwy 141 Trout Lake WA 98650
Webster Onsite Engineering, LLC – Civil engineer Tim Webster 509.395.2366 trwebster@embarqmail.com   PO Box 450 5 Lois Lane Trout Lake WA 98650